Email us for any reason at:

uvmtv@uvmtv.org

For anything related to public relations:

Luke Belleville
luke@uvmtv.org

For any questions regarding technology:

Solomon Polshek
solomon@uvmtv.org

For any questions regarding programming:

David Gabel
david@uvmtv.org

For any questions regarding general studio operations, or involvement:

Mattie Friberg
mattie@uvmtv.org

For any questions regarding finances:

Rachel Malstron
rachel@uvmtv.org

For any questions regarding social media:

Jorden Schiller
jordan@uvmtv.org

For any questions regarding advertising or marketing:

Lerret Jackson
lerret@uvmtv.org

All executives have office hours by appointment. Please contact us via email.